I Adore You 乂❤‿❤乂

14284084647_ba1cdaf8e3_b

 

This is going be a special post for me because my beautiful daughter asked me to feature with her on her blog.

I can’t even begin to explain how much this girl means to me.

She brightens up my days, makes me laugh hard and I couldn’t imagine my life with out her in it.

She is mega mega talented and is soo humble about it. Incase you haven’t already done so, please check out her blog.

The Androgynous Blog

Bbg you mean more to me than I can express.

❤ Love you so mushe’s ❤

♡ I ADORE YOU ♡


On Androgyny
 
Hair: Little Bones – Crystallized @ Kustom9
Lips: Egozy – Mendoza Lips 19
Tattoo: .Reckless. – Sticks And Stones
Dress: [MODA] – Norma Jeane Retro Outfit W/ Color Change Hud
Shoes: [MODA] – Chloe Crochet Wedges W/ Color Change Hud
Headband: #F – Nicki Ears – Black
Necklace: (Kunglers Extra) – #042 Necklace – Golden @ TDRF
Bracelet: [ glow ] – Watch-ing Me Gold @ TDRF
Ring[L]: Swallow – ISINGLE Ring Gold
Ring[R]: Swallow Lily Ring Gold
Clutch: LUXE – Domino Clutch White Five @ Kustom9

On Sabreen
 
Hair  –  Eaters Coma – HAIR 37 / NOIR
Hair base – ILLMATIC :: Smoothed Baby Hairs – Noir
Eye Makup –  .::FemmeFatale::. Sex Smoked .09 @  CHIC ZAFARI
Brows –  [Buzz] Amelia Eyebrow – Dark Brown @ Kustom9 
Lips  –  Pink Acid City Girl Lipstick – City Barb @  The Appliers Expo
Dress – Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Cruise Dress[Onyx] @  Collabor88 
Shoes – .Renegade.  Chevron Cutout Platforms – Black @  Kustom9
Earings –  LaGyo_Pirate earrings Pack Gold @  Collabor88
Necklace  –  LaGyo_Shell necklace Gold  @ Collabor88
Bracelet + Ring  – -FAUN- Unisex Geo Set -Onyx- @  Kustom9
Watch –  [DDL] Nai (Watch) (Black / Gold)
Clutch –   LUXE. – Domino Clutch CInco @  Kustom9
♡Enjoy♡

 

Leave a Reply

